Bill recently did our wedding photography on the 27th August 2017 and did an amazing job. He was very professional, friendly and very easy to get along with we felt so comfortable around him and he captured the most beautiful photos of our special day thank you so much Bill for all of your patience and hard work the photos really are stunning we've had so many compliments and will be highly recommending you to everyone we know !

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Donna  reviewed Wedding Photography by Bill Haddon –5 star 2 September 2017

Fantastic photographer! We loved our photos of our special day and Bill was very accommodating to what we wanted, along with his own great ideas. Thank you x

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sammi reviewed Wedding Photography by Bill Haddon – 5 star 7 February 2017

Bill recently shot our wedding at quorn grange hotel. He was amazing from start to finish and made the whole party feel at ease. He even stayed late to make sure he had the prefect images as the dance floor filled... would definitely recommend to everyone xx

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hazel reviewed Wedding Photography by Bill Haddon –5 star 20 December 2016 Brooksby Hall

Bill did an amazing job capturing wonderful moments from our wedding and we will treasure the photos. He was so helpful with every aspect including timings. His knowledge of Brooksby is particularly helpful from his many weddings there. We were delighted with the photos he took, both requested and atmospheric. He kindly gave us a couple of taster photos really early and the turnaround time overall was really impressive. We highly recommend him to anyone.Wedding Photography by Bill Haddon
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Lynzi reviewed Wedding Photography by Bill Haddon 5 star 7 June 2016

We booked Bill for our wedding at Brooksby Hall, 28th May 2016. From our very first enquiry Bill was so enthusiastic, friendly and professional. On the day Bill went out of his way to get the perfect shots and organised all of our guests brilliantly. The photos are amazing and we love every single one, thank you so much for capturing our day! Highly recommended.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Tammi reviewed Wedding Photography by Bill Haddon –5 star 24 May 2016

Bill's expertise are second to none. From our initial meeting right through to our actual wedding day. We walked the venue with Bill the day before our wedding to discuss the perfect shots and to ensure we got all the photographs we wanted. Bill put us at ease on the day and was in no way intrusive on our special day. The finished product was amazing. I love our wedding album because we helped to create it choosing layouts etc, so it is even more unique to us. Thanks Bill
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mary reviewed Wedding Photography by Bill Haddon –5 star 22 August 2016

Bill did an amazing job for our wedding, so friendly and helpful on the lead up & couldn't have done more on the day. Thank you for catching those beautiful moments that we will treasure forever! Would highly recommend to everyone!
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunita & Dave reviewed Wedding Photography by Bill Haddon –5 star 19 October 2015 ·

We booked our Wedding in 2014 with Bill after looking at different Photographers and Luckily came across Bill through searching high and low for the right photographer to capture our day the way we wanted. We had many meetings over the phone to discuss what we wanted for our day. On the 19th September 2015 we got married this year and we had decided to chose Bill to be our main Photographer. Bill was absolutely amazing with such precision and timing Bill managed to create and capture our day in such a spectacular way. I would Highley recommend Bill due to his experience and love of his work and down to his professionalism and attention to detail the results of how Bill captured our day were the results to picking someone with many years of experience and Bill Haddon was with no hesitation the main Photographer for us.
We would like to thank you again for all the memories you created for us on our day...
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Natasha & Stuartre viewed Wedding Photography by Bill Haddon –5 star 11 January 2016 ·

Bill was the perfect photographer for our big day. We met up with him beforehand and discussed what type of photos we would like and got more than what we could of ever asked for! So many people have commented on his professionalism and of course the photos themselves.
Thanks again!! Natasha & Stuart
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Ania reviewed Wedding Photography by Bill Haddon –5 star 28 June 2016 ·

Thank you so much.
Your photos are truly amazing :) We appreciate your time and effort you have put into the images.
We will highly recommend you to everyone:)
Thank you
Jade reviewed Wedding Photography by Bill Haddon –5 star 28 November 2016 ·

Bill was amazing , with the support before the wedding and during and after! I cannot wait to get our photos as I know they will be amazing! Thanks so much bill x
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Victoria reviewed Wedding Photography by Bill Haddon – 5 star 27 April 2016 ·

Bill recently covered our entire wedding day and the photos have been amazing! Lovely man! Thank you Bill. Highly recommended.
Wedding Photography by Bill Haddon
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Nicola reviewed Wedding Photography by Bill Haddon –5 star 15 October 2016 ·

Absolutely outstanding photographer! Will be recommending for sure!

Katherine & Darren 04/11/2016
Bill photographed our day at Rothley Court Hotel in March 2016. Prior to our big day, Bill kept in contact with us and was so helpful, informative and quick to respond to any questions we asked. Bill was fantastic and made us and our guests feel at ease and captured our day in amazing detail and took shots of everything we had asked for in a very professional and friendly manner. Bill's attention to detail and ideas were fantastic which are reflected in our breathtaking and stunning photos. We would definitely recommend Bill to anyone getting married and thank you so much Bill for our beautiful photos and memories you have captured for us!
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Kate and Peter 09/28/2015
Bill Haddon is a gifted photographer, whose photos convey emotion and tell a story, they really captured our whole day perfectly.
Bill took some breathtaking and genuinely incredible photos. He was able to stay discreet and inconspicuous while being able to take control for family and group photos.
He is professional and prompt in responding to emails and receiving the prints. Friends who have viewed our photos have said that they would use Bill when they get married
and we would certainly recommended him to others.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Heather & James 07/11/2015
Bill photographed our wedding in January and we are delighted by the photos and the album we received. They really allow us to relive our great day! Bill was so helpful throughout
the process and by keeping in regular contact prior to the day, Bill managed to get every shot we could ever have wanted in his friendly and relaxed style. Thanks Bill and we'd definitely recommend
Bill for his wedding photography services.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Elliott & Laura 06/28/2015

Bill was brilliant at our wedding, very easy to get on with and photographed exactly what we wanted.
We had a meeting with bill a few days before our wedding and discussed everything. He new 100% what he was doing on our wedding day and was very organised.
we had a run down to how the day would go, and bill done it exactly how he and us wanted it.
Our photos are absolutely breathe taking. We couldn't be anymore happier with them! They are brilliant, we have photos of every little detail of our wedding.
All we have to do now is pick which ones are going to go in our album which is going to be very tricky! We want them all!
I would recommend Bill Haddon to any bride & groom that wants a well presented, helpful man along with photos that they will keep forever!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Amy and Kev 06/15/2015
Bill photographed our wedding on the 6th December last year and we cannot recommend him highly enough. The photographs are stunning.
Bill was reliable, polite and put everyone at ease. We've been to weddings in the past where the photographer has taken a lot of time to take photos and left the
guests waiting and become frustrated. Bill was so quick. He got the shots he needed and that was it! For anyone looking for a wedding photographer we would always
recommend Bill.


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Andrew and Charlotte 10/09/2014
Hello Bill
We both just wanted thank you for being part of our special day.You have done a truly amazing job, we absolutely love the photos - you have captured some amazing moments for us to treasure for years to come. Thank you again xxx

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Emma & Nick 09/27/2014
Bill photographed our wedding at Brownsover Hall Hotel on 30th August. On the day he was brilliant and had lots of ideas for good shots to take. The photos were ready just after we returned from honeymoon, so quite a quick turnaround. We are really pleased with the photos, they captured the day perfectly, both in the formal group shots and other special moments. We would certainly recommend Bill to anyone else getting married. Thanks Bill once again for our great photos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lucie & Ronan 04/09/2014
May we take this opportunity to thank you enormously for being our photographer on the day, you made us feel really comfortable in front of the camera and as the bride you really made me feel beautiful and special as a bride should feel on her wedding day! Thank you so much

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Michelle & Steve 06/14/2013
Amazing photos!
Thank you Bill, fantastically professional service and a wonderfully representational result, you've inspired me to take a very serious interest in photography! Love your photos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gabe & Lou 06/10/2013
We recently got back in touch with Bill, so nice to remember our day and look over our photos again. Bill did an amazing job for us and gave us some beautiful memories.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Steve & Helen
02/10/2013
Bill did our photography for a September wedding at Brooksby Hall, near Melton Mowbray. It is a stunning location, and Bill's photos really do it justice - he knows all the best spots and angles to provide truly memorable photos. What really made our album was the unexpected shots - catching people off-guard and natural, the attention to little details around the wedding, the bride's preparations during the morning etc. They really made the album come alive; so many wedding albums seem a bit sterile, with nothing but posed shots. Bill captured so many moments and beautiful scenes that our wedding album is one that gets taken out and inflicted on every visitor to the house! Thank you so much for your wonderful and imaginative service - worth every penny.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stacey & Dan 17/8/12
10/22/2012
Thank you so much Bill for being our Daughter and Son in Law's Wedding photographer, you made everyone feel relaxed, so very professional in every way. All the photos are absolutely stunning from start to finish, recommended you to so many friends, thanks again.
Carol & Trevor ( Stacey's Parents.)

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rebecca and Paul
09/25/2012
We just wanted to say a big thank you for the wedding photo's you provided of our big day in June! We were very impressed with your experience and knowledge and this really shines through in the photos- they were amazing and we are so pleased with them! Thank you Bill.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lorna and James
08/10/2012
Bill- thanks so much! Our photos are amazing and really capture what was a fantastic day!
Bill was extremely profressional in the build up to the wedding. He was extremely thorough when planning the photos we would have at the church and at the wedding which gave us a huge amount less to worry about! We really recommend Bill to anyone planning a wedding- he is the perfect profressional with the right amount of humour to make the photo process enjoyable! Thanks Bill

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tami and Lee
12/25/2011
A big thank you for the role you played in capturing all of the love and happiness that my daughter and Lee have for each other. the photos look wonderful and the album is fantastic. thank you

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
12/25/2011

A massive thank you to Bill for all of his hardwork. he was very helpful in the lead up to the wedding and exceptionally porfessional throughout!! our photos are amazing and we are so happy that we chose Bill to capture our special day. Thank you again and massive thanks and compliments also from our guests.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dan and Charlotte
12/07/2011
Your photographs really capture the pleasure and happiness of the day.I so enjoy looking through my album and reliving the whole experience of the occasion.
Dan's mother. Wedding 7.7.2007.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chris & Vikki
10/02/2011
Thank you so much for our wonderful photos - we love every single one of them and we are grateful that you captured our day so beautifully! Thanks again Bill we will definitely be recommending you to all our friends getting married in the future!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Jodie and Ashley
08/21/2011
what brilliant photographs from a super wedding day. You have captured the day with so much happiness, i am sure Jodie and Ashley are going to remember this day for the rest of their lives as they look back on such a memorable day.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sally & Craig
08/14/2011
Thank you for our amazing wedding photos, we never get tired of looking through them. You were fantastic, not just on our wedding day but throughout the whole process.
Nothing was too much trouble and you made us feel relaxed and at ease.
Our friends and family have all commented on our photos and on how stunning they are.
We would definately recommend you to anyone looking for a photographer in the future.
Once again thank you for all your hard work.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jodie and Ashley
08/02/2011
I have just spent a good hour re-living my daughter`s fantastic wedding day due to your brilliant photography. Thank you so very much. Jodie`s mum.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Helena and mark
05/21/2011
Beautiful photos thankyou for making ny daughters day captured in such lovely pictures,

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Abi & Matt
05/17/2011
We would just like to say an enormous thank-you to Bill for our amazing wedding photos from our December wedding at Prestwold Hall.

Everyone who has seen them has been blown away by the quality. A combination of traditional, artistic and reportage shots captured the mood of our christmas wedding perfectly. Before the big day, we were told by friends and family to be very selective when choosing a photographer as its one day with one chance, to get one set of images to treasure forever.

We are 100% certain that we chose the right man for the job.
Thankyou Bill x

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vicky and Russ
01/10/2011
I would like to say what beautiful fotos of our daughters wedding. You worked so hard all day and it shows in the quality of your work. Family and friends alike all commented on the candid shots. My favourite is the one where Vicky is coming through the window barefoot, to me this foto sums up the whole day (relaxed and enjoyable).Thank you!!! Trudi(Brides mum)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lisa & Darren
09/14/2010
Choosing our photographer was a daunting task because you only get 1 chance to get the photos right and we would have been so disappointed if we had ended up with awful pictures capturing our beautiful day. Fortunately we chose Bill to do our photographs and we were definitely not disappointed.

Our wedding day was very relaxed and we often forgot that Bill was there which enabled him to capture some great candid shots. He did our family & friends group photographs in the time allowed for and we didn't feel pressured at all.

We have been to wedding's before where the photographer is really pushy to get things done & is something that the guests remember. Bill was great at ensuring the right people were in the right place at the right time without causing a scene or disturbance.

We will remember our wedding day forever and now have wonderful pictures in our album to match.

We made a fantastic choice in photographer - even if I do say so myself!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Claire & Bob
05/17/2010
Just to say thanks for our wedding pictures and for the work you put into turning these into very special memories!
Dedicated, experienced and very skilled with a camera, we couldn't have asked for better pictures.

And many thanks also for the photo of Mum and I when we met you at another wedding recently - above and beyond the call of duty and very much appreciated!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nicola & Colin
11/12/2009
All the photos taken at their wedding last year were amazing. Photos taken inside Thurmaston Church were so good. Attention to detail on all photos was very impressive. Thank you.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Norma
07/17/2009
We love Bill's photographs of Alice and Chris' wedding. He has an amazing eye for detail and took some really interesting and quirkey shots, as well as all the lovely traditional ones.
As it was a winter wedding he took some stunning photos at sunset and with the house floodlit.
Thank you Bill. Norma  mother of the bride.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dave and Liz
05/06/2009
Hi Bill,
Just a note to say a big thank you for both your photography on our wedding day and also for producing such a lovely album for us. Apologies it took us a year and a half to get our act together, but we are so pleased with the end result! On the big day itself you put us at ease and were very professional, as well as listening to our requirements and making sure we got the pictures we wanted. Thanks again - we'll be looking at our photos with fond memories for many years to come!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sarah & Darryl
03/16/2009
Hello Bill - it's been just over 2 years since you photographed our wedding. We just wanted to check in and let you know how much we appreciate the beautiful images you captured on our day. You covered our wedding like a 2 person team! So many memories to cherish.
Thanks,

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sally & John
01/20/2009
We got married in may 08, and intially chose Bill because we wanted to have the flexability of designing our own album. Bill was very professional and friendly thoughout our whole dealings with him. On the day, we were both very extremly happy with the way Bill conducted things. He managed to capture every picture and every moment that we wanted and more. After designing the album, we were both blown away with the amount of care, time and detail that was taken on every single picture by Bill. The amount of effort he put into each and every print to ensure they were no less than perfect was outstanding. Needless to say, the final product of our wedding album is absolutely breath taking. Even the box the album comes in is perfect! Thanks to Bill, we will treasure of album forever and every single picture in it. Thank you again Bill for being a very important part of our special day, and for making everything so perfect for us.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gemma & Duncan
01/11/2009
Thank you so much Bill! From the first time we met you, when we knew what we wanted, but had no notion of how to explain it, you put us at ease and went through everything in simplistic terms. The meetings and walk through before the wedding were so useful and really helped to calm us down. You were invaluable on the day, not just as a photographer but as an understated calming and organising force. Never in the way or 'shouty' and we think the photos speak for themselves. Everyone was so impressed. A grand job...the only difficult bit is picking the photos for the album, we are glad we get to keep them all!!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rachel & Paul (walkers stadium)
12/29/2008
Hi Bill
Just wanted to say how much we love the album and the re-print of us inside the Walkers it was an amazing day and thanks to your superb expertise it was captured perfectly. i'll definatley be recommending you to all my friends and family when they get married :)
thanks Bill!!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rachel xx
Kathryn and Alex
12/09/2008
Thanks Bill for capturing many memorable moments from a perfect day for Kathryn and Alex. Your approach was very professional and subtle. You were able to put everyone at ease with your friendly manner. The photo album will be treasured by Kathryn and Alex.
Sue and Tony (Parents of Bride)

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sarah and jon
07/13/2008
Thanks bill for capturing our day. We are so pleased with our album we will treasure it for years to come and everytime we look at it, it makes our day seem like yesterday. You made us feel very at ease in front of the camera and even got me to pose alone!!! Thanks again


Emma and Richard06/29/2008 We cannot recommend Bill enough!!! From the 1st time I contacted him he has been so helpful. The only problem we are having is trying to choose the photos that we want, we are going for a 45 page album and even with multiple photos on some pages we am still struggling to choose which ones not to have in the official album. One of the many things that made us choose Bill was that we can keep all the proofs so at least we still have all of the photos. We love the photos that we did not know he had taken till after the day, my favourite one is one of our initials that he had marked out in the snow in front of the Hall. The snow had all melted by the time we got married but it was really touching that he had taken the time and effort to do that for us. My Mum is a church warden and says in all the weddings that she has ‘worked’ at over the years she has never seen a photographer so un-obtrusive at the church, yet we have got the most beautiful photos and no one remembers seeing him! We have some wonderful relaxed photos of our guests at the reception and I love the photos of us, none of them look ‘staged’ and they all look natural even the ones that were staged which is exactly the look we wanted.Bill, thank you so much we really cannot tell you how much it means to us to have such a beautiful and personal record of our wedding. Amy and Mike05/13/2008 I would just like to say (a belated) thank you to Bill for his work in taking our beutiful photos and putting together our album. As someone who hates having their photo taken Bill was fantastic at putting me at ease. I would say to anyone thinking of booking Bill for their wedding day, do it! He was fantastically helpful before, during and after the day and the photos all came out beautifully. Thanks again!susan and adam 04/18/2008 Hi BillThanks so much for catching our wedding day with your photos! I still look through the albumn now which i love, can't believe it's been nearly a year now since our big day! Thanks for catching our special day!love susan and adam

Martin & Rachel 04/14/2008
 Right from start to finish Bill is efficient, friendly and very professional. He took the time to visit the venue with us before hand and made extensive notes on our requirements for the day. Being familiar with Beaumanor Hall he knew exactly where to get the best shots and had a back up plan in case the weather let us down - which thankfully it didnt! We enjoyed every minute of our day and it shows in the end product - the photos are amazing & they look fantastic in the album we designed. It was lovely to be able to design the album layout ourselves, making it a more personal record of the day. Everyone we show the album to is impressed. Bills' prices are in the same ball park as other photographers in the area, but none offer the same flexibility with the shots taken and the final album - we reccommend his service to everyone we speak to. Thanks again for a great job!

Amy & Steve 12/05/2007
 Our wedding was almost a year ago, but I never get tired of looking at our photos. Our album is beautiful and the enlargements are great too. Everyone comments on them, Thanks Bill for capturing our day perfectly

Stephanie and Simon11/28/2007
We are thrilled with our Wedding photos taken back in May 2006 (apologies for taking so long Bill!). We were so impressed with the detailed meetings we had to plan the shots and subsequent meetings to plan the album, it was so worth all the work with the different overlays. We also loved the reportage style. Thank you so much, I would highly recommend you.

maria and dave 09/12/2007
Great photos you really work hard. Have told other people about you thanks once again from maria's mum

Vicky & James 05/14/2007
Hi Bill,
Have just received our wedding album and it looks absolutley amazing! You have really captured the whole experience and memories of the day through your brilliant photos. Thank you.
Thank you for also being extremely patient on the day and in the preparations before hand!!!

Emma L 04/05/2007
Hi Bill,
The time since mine and Russ' wedding at Coombe Abbey has flown by but thankfully all the memories are captured by your beautiful photographs! I still look through them all the time and am so tempted to get another album made up (Russ would kill me :P ). The photos are stunning and bring to life every detail of our amazing day! Thank you so much.

Emma and Russ
p.s
If any of you reading this are in any doubt about whether to hire Bill, give him a ring straight away because his photographs are wonderful; his patience vast and his effort put into the day is incredulous. You wil be so chuffed with yourselves for finding such a fabulous photographer for such value!

Sarah & Carl 02/21/2007
Just thought we'd write and thank you again for such a great job you did at our wedding at Brownsover Hall on 28th October 2006. The photos are fabulous, and the completed album is beautiful - we are so pleased!
Many thanks again,

Nathan and Kelly 01/23/2007
Bill took our Wedding photos in July 2006, and they are absolutely beautiful. He captured the day so perfectly and kept everything running to clockwork all day. He was running around from Bride to Groom, the pub, the church, reception, and he was always there in time to get the perfect shot!!! When the album came back we were shocked,we knew the pictures were good, but we couldnt believe how amazing they looked in the album. Thank you so much Bill, you have captured the memories of our day better than we could have ever dreamed of. :o)

Clare & Nick 12/21/2006
We were delighted with the standard of the photographs when we got the initial prints, the on-line album is brilliant too as lots of our guests live far away. We picked up our album recently - the photos look even better when in the album, the selection of page inserts and different cut outs was great as the album is totally personal to us. Bill is a talented photographer, he is really easy to talk to and a joy to have there on the day, he's organised and flew through the group photos making sure we had plenty of time to mingle with out guests. We would have no hesitation recommending him to anyone in Leicestershire looking for a wedding photographer.